The Sound Bath

Thank you to the fans who have supplied the photos and videos that I am able to share in this blog.

It is difficult to believe that already two months have passed since Queen and Adam Lambert performed their three magical shows at London’s Hammersmith Apollo in July 2012.

For those who attended the shows, I feel positive that the memory will forever live in their hearts and minds, as it will for me.

On Wednesday 15 August 2012, Juneau & Xena invited me on their blog talk radio show to talk about my experience of having attended the Queen + Adam Lambert shows in London – thank you both very much for giving me the opportunity to share my experience and for allowing me to indulge my enthusiasm by rabbiting on as I did.

Here is the link to the radio show:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/juneauxena/2012/08/15/juneau-xenas-salon

Below follows a rough transcript of my…

View original post 5,925 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. soundbath says:

    Thanks so much for re-blogging my blog – you’re an angel!
    Angelina
    xx

Leave a Reply

